Facebook  Twitter       

alendar


Please check back regularly for schedule additions

Viewing Past Dates from 2009

 Monday, January 5, 2009 -- 10:00pm - 1:00am
FunnyJazzChick pod cast taping
Birdland
315 W 44th, NYC
212-581-3080
Jazz Corner sponsored Jam
Between 8th and 9th Avenue
 Thursday, January 8, 2009 -- 4:30pm - 7:30pm
BCS National Championship pre-game party
Dolphin Stadium
Miami Florida, Dan Marino Blvd
 Friday, January 9, 2009 -- 8:00pm - 12:00am
Jazziz in Hollywood, FL
Jazziz
Miami Florida, Dan Marino Blvd
 Monday, January 12, 2009 -- 10:00pm - 1:00am
FunnyJazzChick pod cast taping
Birdland
315 W 44th, NYC
212-581-3080
Jazz Corner sponsored Jam
Between 8th and 9th Avenue
 Monday, January 19, 2009 -- 10:00pm - 1:00am
FunnyJazzChick pod cast taping
Birdland
315 W 44th, NYC
212-581-3080
Jazz Corner sponsored Jam
Between 8th and 9th Avenue
 Monday, January 26, 2009 -- 10:00pm - 1:00am
FunnyJazzChick pod cast taping
Birdland
315 W 44th, NYC
212-581-3080
Jazz Corner sponsored Jam
Between 8th and 9th Avenue
 Monday, February 2, 2009 -- 10:00pm - 1:00am
FunnyJazzChick pod cast taping
Birdland
315 W 44th, NYC
212-581-3080
Jazz Corner sponsored Jam
Between 8th and 9th Avenue
 Monday, February 9, 2009 -- 10:00pm - 1:00am
FunnyJazzChick pod cast taping
Birdland
315 W 44th, NYC
212-581-3080
Jazz Corner sponsored Jam
Between 8th and 9th Avenue
 Monday, February 16, 2009 -- 10:00pm - 1:00am
FunnyJazzChick pod cast taping
Birdland
315 W 44th, NYC
212-581-3080
Jazz Corner sponsored Jam
Between 8th and 9th Avenue
 Monday, February 23, 2009 -- 10:00pm - 1:00am
FunnyJazzChick pod cast taping
Birdland
315 W 44th, NYC
212-581-3080
Jazz Corner sponsored Jam
Between 8th and 9th Avenue
 Monday, March 2, 2009 -- 10:00pm - 1:00am
PODCAST TAPING - BIRDLIAND
BIRDLAND - PODCAST TAPING
Birdland Jazz Club New York City
 Wednesday, March 4, 2009 -- 8:00pm - 11:00pm
Hump Night of the Iguana
Iguana's VIP Lounge
240 West 54th Street & Broadway
212 765-5454
 Friday, March 6, 2009 -- 1:00pm
STRATEGY ROOM TAPING
FOX 5 NEWS / STRATEGY ROOM
NYC
 Sunday, March 8, 2009 -- 5:30pm
Private Party
Private Event
NYC
 Monday, March 9, 2009 -- 10:00pm - 1:00am
PODCAST TAPING - BIRDLIAND
BIRDLAND - PODCAST TAPING
Birdland Jazz Club New York City
 Wednesday, March 11, 2009 -- 8:00pm - 11:00pm
Hump Night of the Iguana
Iguana's VIP Lounge
240 West 54th Street & Broadway
212 765-5454
 Saturday, March 14, 2009 -- 5:00pm - 9:00pm
HSR Wedding
Private Event
NYC
 Monday, March 16, 2009 -- 10:00pm - 1:00am
PODCAST TAPING - BIRDLIAND
BIRDLAND - PODCAST TAPING
Birdland Jazz Club New York City
 Tuesday, March 17, 2009 -- 2:30pm - 3:30pm
Private Party
Private Event
NYC
 Wednesday, March 18, 2009 -- 8:00pm - 11:00pm
Hump Night of the Iguana
Iguana's VIP Lounge
240 West 54th Street & Broadway
212 765-5454
 Friday, March 20, 2009 -- 7:30pm
HSR PARTY
Private Party
240 West 54th Street & Broadway
212 765-5454
 Friday, March 20, 2009 -- 7:30pm
HSR PARTY
Private Party
240 West 54th Street & Broadway
212 765-5454
 Sunday, March 22, 2009 -- 5:000
HSR PARTY
Private Party
240 West 54th Street & Broadway
212 765-5454
 Monday, March 23, 2009 -- 10:00pm - 1:00am
PODCAST TAPING - BIRDLIAND
BIRDLAND - PODCAST TAPING
Birdland Jazz Club New York City
 Wednesday, March 25, 2009 -- 8:00pm - 11:00pm
Hump Night of the Iguana
Iguana's VIP Lounge
240 West 54th Street & Broadway
212 765-5454
 Saturday, March 28, 2009 -- 6:00pm
HSR Wedding
Private Event
NYC
 Monday, March 30, 2009 -- 10:00pm - 1:00am
PODCAST TAPING - BIRDLIAND
BIRDLAND - PODCAST TAPING
Birdland Jazz Club New York City
 Wednesday, April 1, 2009 -- 8:00pm - 11:00pm
Hump Night of the Iguana
Iguana's VIP Lounge
240 West 54th Street & Broadway
212 765-5454
 Sunday, April 5, 2009 -- 6:00pm
HSR PARTY
Private Party
240 West 54th Street & Broadway
212 765-5454
 Monday, April 6, 2009 -- 10:00pm - 1:00am
PODCAST TAPING - BIRDLIAND
BIRDLAND - PODCAST TAPING
Birdland Jazz Club New York City
 Wednesday, April 8, 2009 -- 8:00pm - 11:00pm
Hump Night of the Iguana
Iguana's VIP Lounge
240 West 54th Street & Broadway
212 765-5454
 Monday, April 13, 2009 -- 10:00pm - 1:00am
PODCAST TAPING - BIRDLIAND
BIRDLAND - PODCAST TAPING
Birdland Jazz Club New York City
 Wednesday, April 15, 2009 -- 8:00pm - 11:00pm
Hump Night of the Iguana
Iguana's VIP Lounge
240 West 54th Street & Broadway
212 765-5454
 Thursday, April 16, 2009 -- 6:00pm - 10:00pm
HSR ISIS EVENT
Private Event
NYC
 Friday, April 17, 2009 -- 6:00pm
Private Party
Private Event
NYC
 Friday, April 17, 2009 -- 5:30pm
HSR Wedding
Private Event
NYC
 Saturday, April 18, 2009 -- 6:30pm
HSR Wedding
Private Wedding
 Monday, April 20, 2009 -- 10:00pm - 1:00am
PODCAST TAPING - BIRDLIAND
BIRDLAND - PODCAST TAPING
Birdland Jazz Club New York City
 Wednesday, April 22, 2009 -- 8:00pm - 11:00pm
Hump Night of the Iguana
Iguana's VIP Lounge
240 West 54th Street & Broadway
212 765-5454
 Saturday, April 25, 2009 -- 7:00pm
Private Party HSR
Private Event
NYC
 Sunday, April 26, 2009 -- 3:00pm
New Rochelle Library - CD Release - In The Key of Comedy
New Rochelle Library
1 Library Plaza, New Rochelle, NY 10801
914-632-7878, ext 34
 Monday, April 27, 2009 -- 10:00pm - 1:00am
PODCAST TAPING - BIRDLIAND
BIRDLAND - PODCAST TAPING
Birdland Jazz Club New York City
 Wednesday, April 29, 2009 -- 8:00pm - 11:00pm
Hump Night of the Iguana
Iguana's VIP Lounge
240 West 54th Street & Broadway
212 765-5454
 Sunday, May 3, 2009 -- 4:00pm
Scarsdale Public Library - CD Release - In The Key of Comedy
Scarsdale Public Library
Scarsdale, NY
 Monday, May 4, 2009 -- 10:00pm - 1:00am
PODCAST TAPING - BIRDLIAND
BIRDLAND - PODCAST TAPING
Birdland Jazz Club New York City
 Wednesday, May 6, 2009 -- 8:00pm - 11:00pm
Hump Night of the Iguana
Iguana's VIP Lounge
240 West 54th Street & Broadway
212 765-5454
 Friday, May 8, 2009 -- 7:300 - 8:300
The Metropolitan Room - CD Release - In The Key of Comedy
The Metropolitan Room at Gotham
34 West 22nd Street, NY, NY 10010
212-206-0440
 Saturday, May 9, 2009 -- 7:00pm
HSR PARTY
Private Party
34 West 22nd Street, NY, NY 10010
212-206-0440
 Monday, May 11, 2009 -- 10:00pm - 1:00am
PODCAST TAPING - BIRDLIAND
BIRDLAND - PODCAST TAPING
Birdland Jazz Club New York City
 Wednesday, May 13, 2009 -- 8:00pm - 11:00pm
Hump Night of the Iguana
Iguana's VIP Lounge
240 West 54th Street & Broadway
212 765-5454
 Friday, May 15, 2009 -- 6:30pm
HSR Wedding
Private Event
NYC
 Sunday, May 17, 2009 -- 5:00pm
HSR Wedding
Private Event
NYC
 Monday, May 18, 2009 -- 10:00pm - 1:00am
PODCAST TAPING - BIRDLIAND
BIRDLAND - PODCAST TAPING
Birdland Jazz Club New York City
 Wednesday, May 20, 2009 -- 8:00pm - 11:00pm
Hump Night of the Iguana
Iguana's VIP Lounge
240 West 54th Street & Broadway
212 765-5454
 Saturday, May 23, 2009 -- 8:00am - 6:30pm
Joan Crowe's Birthday
Private Party
240 West 54th Street & Broadway
212 765-5454
 Monday, May 25, 2009 -- 10:00pm - 1:00am
PODCAST TAPING - BIRDLIAND
BIRDLAND - PODCAST TAPING
Birdland Jazz Club New York City
 Wednesday, May 27, 2009 -- 8:00pm - 11:00pm
Hump Night of the Iguana
Iguana's VIP Lounge
240 West 54th Street & Broadway
212 765-5454
 Friday, May 29, 2009 -- 9:00pm
HSR PARTY
Private Event
NYC
 Monday, June 1, 2009 -- 10:00pm - 1:00am
PODCAST TAPING - BIRDLIAND
BIRDLAND - PODCAST TAPING
Birdland Jazz Club New York City
 Wednesday, June 3, 2009 -- 8:00pm - 11:00pm
Hump Night of the Iguana
Iguana's VIP Lounge
240 West 54th Street & Broadway
212 765-5454
 Saturday, June 6, 2009 -- 5:00pm
HSR Wedding
Private Wedding
 Saturday, June 6, 2009 -- 6:00pm
HSR PARTY
Private Party
 Saturday, June 6, 2009 -- 6:00pm
HSR Wedding
Private Wedding
 Monday, June 8, 2009 -- 6:00pm
Lincoln Center -CD Release - In The Key of Comedy
Barnes & Noble - Lincoln Center
New York City
 Monday, June 8, 2009 -- 10:00pm - 1:00am
PODCAST TAPING - BIRDLIAND
BIRDLAND - PODCAST TAPING
Birdland Jazz Club New York City
 Wednesday, June 10, 2009 -- 8:00pm - 11:00pm
Hump Night of the Iguana
Iguana's VIP Lounge
240 West 54th Street & Broadway
212 765-5454
 Saturday, June 13, 2009 -- 6:00pm
HSR Wedding
Private Wedding
 Friday, June 26, 2009 -- 7:30pm
HSR PARTY
Private Party
 Thursday, July 2, 2009 -- 9:30pm - 11:000
The Metropolitan Room - In The Key of Comedy
The Metropolitan Room at Gotham
34 West 22nd Street, NY, NY 10010
212-206-0440
 Thursday, July 9, 2009 -- 9:30pm - 11:000
The Metropolitan Room - In The Key of Comedy
The Metropolitan Room at Gotham
34 West 22nd Street, NY, NY 10010
212-206-0440
 Saturday, July 11, 2009 -- 5:30pm
HSR Wedding
Private Wedding
 Thursday, July 16, 2009 -- 9:30pm - 11:000
In The Key of Comedy
The Metropolitan Room at Gotham
34 West 22nd Street, NY, NY 10010
212-206-0440
 Sunday, July 19, 2009 -- 7:00pm - 10:30pm
JOAN CO-HOSTS THE ALGONQUIN SALON
THE ALGONQUIN SALON
59 W 44th St, New York, NY
(212) 840-6800
44th St between 5th and 6th Avenue.
 Thursday, July 23, 2009 -- 9:30pm - 11:000
In The Key of Comedy
The Metropolitan Room at Gotham
34 West 22nd Street, NY, NY 10010
212-206-0440
 Saturday, July 25, 2009 -- 3:00pm
HSR PARTY
Private Party
34 West 22nd Street, NY, NY 10010
212-206-0440
 Thursday, July 30, 2009 -- 9:30pm - 11:000
In The Key of Comedy
The Metropolitan Room at Gotham
34 West 22nd Street, NY, NY 10010
212-206-0440
 Friday, July 31, 2009 -- 5:30pm
HSR Wedding
Private Event
NYC
 Saturday, August 1, 2009 -- 6:30pm
HSR Wedding
Private Event
NYC
 Thursday, August 6, 2009 -- 9:30pm - 11:000
In The Key of Comedy
The Metropolitan Room at Gotham
34 West 22nd Street, NY, NY 10010
212-206-0440
 Thursday, August 13, 2009 -- 9:30pm - 11:000
In The Key of Comedy
The Metropolitan Room at Gotham
34 West 22nd Street, NY, NY 10010
212-206-0440
 Thursday, August 20, 2009 -- 9:30pm - 11:000
The Metropolitan Room - In The Key of Comedy
The Metropolitan Room at Gotham
34 West 22nd Street, NY, NY 10010
212-206-0440
 Monday, August 24, 2009 -- 8:00pm
HSR PARTY
Private Party
34 West 22nd Street, NY, NY 10010
212-206-0440
 Thursday, August 27, 2009 -- 9:30pm - 11:000
The Metropolitan Room - In The Key of Comedy
The Metropolitan Room at Gotham
34 West 22nd Street, NY, NY 10010
212-206-0440
 Thursday, September 3, 2009 -- 9:30pm - 11:000
The Metropolitan Room at Gotham - In The Key of Comedy
The Metropolitan Room at Gotham
34 West 22nd Street, NY, NY 10010
212-206-0440
 Thursday, September 10, 2009 -- 9:30pm - 11:000
The Metropolitan Room at Gotham - In The Key of Comedy
The Metropolitan Room at Gotham
34 West 22nd Street, NY, NY 10010
212-206-0440
 Saturday, September 12, 2009 -- 7:000
HSR Wedding
Private Event
NYC
 Thursday, September 17, 2009 -- 9:30pm - 11:000
The Metropolitian Room - In The Key of Comedy
The Metropolitan Room at Gotham
34 West 22nd Street, NY, NY 10010
212-206-0440
 Friday, September 18, 2009 -- 4:00pm
HSR Wedding
Private Event
NYC
 Thursday, September 24, 2009 -- 9:30pm - 11:000
The Metropolitan Room - In The Key of Comedy
The Metropolitan Room at Gotham
34 West 22nd Street, NY, NY 10010
212-206-0440
 Saturday, October 10, 2009 -- 9:30pm - 11:000
The Metropolitan Room - In The Key of Comedy
The Metropolitan Room at Gotham
34 West 22nd Street, NY, NY 10010
212-206-0440
 Saturday, October 24, 2009 -- 7:00pm - 1:00am
Joan with Joe Battaglia & The New York Big Band
Edison Ballroom
New York City
212-201-7650
 Friday, November 20, 2009 -- 7:30pm - 11:30pm
High Society Rhythm-Wedding
Private Wedding
 Friday, November 27, 2009 -- 9:30pm - 11:00pm
Turkey Show: A Holiday Parody
Metropolitan Room
34 West 22nd Street, New York, NY 10010
212 206-0440
22nd Street between 5th & 6th Avenue
 Saturday, November 28, 2009 -- 10:00pm - 12:00am
High Society Rhythm-Corporate Party
Private Event
NYC
 Wednesday, December 9, 2009 -- 7:00pm - 9:00pm
Seminole Hard Rock Hotel Performance
Hard Rock Hotel and Casino
5751 Seminole Way, Hollywood FL 33314
 Thursday, December 31, 2009 -- 8:00pm - 2:30am
New Years with Joan Crowe, Joe Battaglia & The New York Big Band
Edison Ballroom
New York City
212-201-7650
View Past Dates: 2009 | 2008

View Current Dates

 

This jazz site is part of