Facebook  Twitter       

alendar


Please check back regularly for schedule additions

Viewing Past Dates from 2008

 Monday, March 10, 2008 -- 10:00pm - 1:00am
Birdland
315 W 44th, NYC
212-581-3080
Jazz Corner sponsored Jam
Between 8th and 9th Avenue
 Thursday, March 13, 2008 -- 7:30pm
Key Of Comedy W/ special guest, Bob Dorough
The Metropolitan Room at Gotham
34 West 22nd Street, NY, NY 10010
212-206-0440
 Monday, March 17, 2008 -- 10:00pm - 1:00am
Birdland
315 W 44th, NYC
212-581-3080
Jazz Corner sponsored Jam
Between 8th and 9th Avenue
 Thursday, March 20, 2008 -- 7:30pm
Key Of Comedy W/ special guest, Bob Dorough
The Metropolitan Room at Gotham
34 West 22nd Street, NY, NY 10010
212-206-0440
 Monday, March 24, 2008 -- 10:00pm - 1:00am
Birdland
315 W 44th, NYC
212-581-3080
Jazz Corner sponsored Jam
Between 8th and 9th Avenue
 Thursday, March 27, 2008 -- 7:30pm
Key Of Comedy W/ special guest, Bob Dorough
The Metropolitan Room at Gotham
34 West 22nd Street, NY, NY 10010
212-206-0440
 Monday, March 31, 2008 -- 10:00pm - 1:00am
Birdland
315 W 44th, NYC
212-581-3080
Jazz Corner sponsored Jam
Between 8th and 9th Avenue
 Monday, April 7, 2008 -- 10:00pm - 1:00am
Birdland
315 W 44th, NYC
212-581-3080
Jazz Corner sponsored Jam
Between 8th and 9th Avenue
 Monday, April 14, 2008 -- 10:00pm - 1:00am
Birdland
315 W 44th, NYC
212-581-3080
Jazz Corner sponsored Jam
Between 8th and 9th Avenue
 Wednesday, April 16, 2008 -- 1:00pm - 2:00pm
Midtown Jazz At Midday- Spring Serenade
Saint Peter's Lutheran Church
54th & Lexington, NYC
 Thursday, April 17, 2008 -- 6:00pm
Private Wedding- HSR
Private Wedding
 Monday, April 21, 2008 -- 10:00pm - 1:00am
Birdland
315 W 44th, NYC
212-581-3080
Jazz Corner sponsored Jam
Between 8th and 9th Avenue
 Friday, April 25, 2008 -- 7:30pm
Private Wedding- HSR
Private Wedding
 Monday, April 28, 2008 -- 10:00pm - 1:00am
Birdland
315 W 44th, NYC
212-581-3080
Jazz Corner sponsored Jam
Between 8th and 9th Avenue
 Monday, May 5, 2008 -- 10:00pm - 1:00am
Birdland
315 W 44th, NYC
212-581-3080
Jazz Corner sponsored Jam
Between 8th and 9th Avenue
 Thursday, May 8, 2008 -- 10:00pm - 11:30pm
Big event ed2
Coyote Flaco
273 North Ave. New Rochelle, NY 10801
(914)636-7222
 Monday, May 12, 2008 -- 10:00pm - 1:00am
Birdland
315 W 44th, NYC
212-581-3080
Jazz Corner sponsored Jam
Between 8th and 9th Avenue
 Wednesday, May 14, 2008 -- 1:00pm - 2:00pm
Midtown Jazz At Midday
Saint Peter's Lutheran Church
54th & Lexington, NYC
 Monday, May 19, 2008 -- 10:00pm - 1:00am
Birdland
315 W 44th, NYC
212-581-3080
Jazz Corner sponsored Jam
Between 8th and 9th Avenue
 Monday, May 26, 2008 -- 10:00pm - 1:00am
Birdland
315 W 44th, NYC
212-581-3080
Jazz Corner sponsored Jam
Between 8th and 9th Avenue
 Monday, June 2, 2008 -- 10:00pm - 1:00am
Birdland
315 W 44th, NYC
212-581-3080
Jazz Corner sponsored Jam
Between 8th and 9th Avenue
 Monday, June 9, 2008 -- 10:00pm - 1:00am
Birdland
315 W 44th, NYC
212-581-3080
Jazz Corner sponsored Jam
Between 8th and 9th Avenue
 Monday, June 16, 2008 -- 10:00pm - 1:00am
Birdland
315 W 44th, NYC
212-581-3080
Jazz Corner sponsored Jam
Between 8th and 9th Avenue
 Friday, July 25, 2008 -- 7:00pm
Night Town Jazz Club , Cleveland
NightTown Jazz Club
12387 Cedar Road, Cleveland OH 44106
216-795-0550
 Sunday, August 10, 2008 -- 2:00pm
Phoenix Theatre Indianapolis IN
Phoenix Theatre
749 North Park Ave.
317-257-1505
 Sunday, August 10, 2008 -- 6:30pm - 8:00pm
Yonkers Jazz and Blues at Dusk festival
Waterfront Park Ampitheatre
End of Main Street, Downtown Yonkers
 Monday, October 6, 2008 -- 10:00pm - 1:00am
FunnyJazzChick pod cast taping
Birdland
315 W 44th, NYC
212-581-3080
Jazz Corner sponsored Jam
Between 8th and 9th Avenue
 Monday, October 13, 2008 -- 10:00pm - 1:00am
FunnyJazzChick pod cast taping
Birdland
315 W 44th, NYC
212-581-3080
Jazz Corner sponsored Jam
Between 8th and 9th Avenue
 Monday, October 20, 2008 -- 10:00pm - 1:00am
FunnyJazzChick pod cast taping
Birdland
315 W 44th, NYC
212-581-3080
Jazz Corner sponsored Jam
Between 8th and 9th Avenue
 Monday, October 27, 2008 -- 10:00pm - 1:00am
FunnyJazzChick pod cast taping
Birdland
315 W 44th, NYC
212-581-3080
Jazz Corner sponsored Jam
Between 8th and 9th Avenue
 Monday, November 3, 2008 -- 10:00pm - 1:00am
FunnyJazzChick pod cast taping
Birdland
315 W 44th, NYC
212-581-3080
Jazz Corner sponsored Jam
Between 8th and 9th Avenue
 Thursday, November 6, 2008 -- 7:30pm - 9:30pm
Watercolor Cafe Larchmont, NY with Joe McWilliams
The Watercolor Cafe
2094 Boston Post Road, Larchmont, NY 10583
914-834-2213
 Friday, November 7, 2008 -- 8:00pm
In The Key Of Comedy, Quincy MA
Standing O at Cela's Restaurant
1495 Hancock St. Quincy, MA
612-786-7469
 Saturday, November 8, 2008 -- 7:30pm
in The Key Of Comedy, Quincy MA
Standing O at Cela's Restaurant
1495 Hancock St. Quincy, MA
612-786-7469
 Monday, November 10, 2008 -- 10:00pm - 1:00am
FunnyJazzChick pod cast taping
Birdland
315 W 44th, NYC
212-581-3080
Jazz Corner sponsored Jam
Between 8th and 9th Avenue
 Thursday, November 13, 2008 -- 7:00pm
Private Party
Private Party
315 W 44th, NYC
212-581-3080
Jazz Corner sponsored Jam
Between 8th and 9th Avenue
 Saturday, November 15, 2008 -- 8:000
Priivate Wedding HSR
Private Wedding
 Monday, November 17, 2008 -- 10:00pm - 1:00am
FunnyJazzChick pod cast taping
Birdland
315 W 44th, NYC
212-581-3080
Jazz Corner sponsored Jam
Between 8th and 9th Avenue
 Thursday, November 20, 2008 -- 8:00pm
Sue Matsuki Birthaday Show
Don't Tell Mama
343 W. 46th Street (between 8th & 9th)
212-757-0788
 Monday, November 24, 2008 -- 10:00pm - 1:00am
FunnyJazzChick pod cast taping
Birdland
315 W 44th, NYC
212-581-3080
Jazz Corner sponsored Jam
Between 8th and 9th Avenue
 Monday, December 1, 2008 -- 10:00pm - 1:00am
FunnyJazzChick pod cast taping
Birdland
315 W 44th, NYC
212-581-3080
Jazz Corner sponsored Jam
Between 8th and 9th Avenue
 Monday, December 8, 2008 -- 10:00pm - 1:00am
FunnyJazzChick pod cast taping
Birdland
315 W 44th, NYC
212-581-3080
Jazz Corner sponsored Jam
Between 8th and 9th Avenue
 Wednesday, December 10, 2008 -- 4:30pm - 7:30pm
Hard Rock Hotel and Casino
Hard Rock Hotel and Casino
5751 Seminole Way, Hollywood FL 33314
 Monday, December 15, 2008 -- 10:00pm - 1:00am
FunnyJazzChick pod cast taping
Birdland
315 W 44th, NYC
212-581-3080
Jazz Corner sponsored Jam
Between 8th and 9th Avenue
 Monday, December 22, 2008 -- 10:00pm - 1:00am
FunnyJazzChick pod cast taping
Birdland
315 W 44th, NYC
212-581-3080
Jazz Corner sponsored Jam
Between 8th and 9th Avenue
 Monday, December 29, 2008 -- 10:00pm - 1:00am
FunnyJazzChick pod cast taping
Birdland
315 W 44th, NYC
212-581-3080
Jazz Corner sponsored Jam
Between 8th and 9th Avenue
 Thursday, January 1, 2009 -- 4:30pm - 7:30pm
Orange Bowl Pre-game party
Dolphin Stadium
Miami Florida, Dan Marino Blvd
View Past Dates: 2009 | 2008

View Current Dates

 

This jazz site is part of